latinasypunto

Hello world!

In Uncategorized on May 18, 2010 at 2:33 am

So, it’s about time I started my own blog…with so many things to share I thought I would keep it focused and provide the info. from the point of view of a Bicultural Latina to other Latinas and women around the world. Latinas y Punto is a place to do just that. My goal is to try to write blog posts with observations, opinions or even stats. with the hope to get your opinion along the way.  I would also like to thank my co-worker David Kleiman for instilling the name “y punto” until it finally stuck in my head.

  1. Hola — Que tal?

    Congratulations on your blog. More Latinas should have a blog and writing. If anything, just to vent a little and in the process share a little wisdom.

    Did you already submit your blog to BlogsbyLatinas. If you haven’t, you should. http://www.blogsbylatinas.com.

    In the meantime, I invite you to check out my blogs: WiredLatinos.com y LatinoGeeks.net.

    Bueno, mucha suerte y nos vemos aqui o alla muy pronto.

    Saludos,

    Irene M. Audet
    http://www.businesslatinos.com/profile/irenemartinezaudet

    • Hi Irene,

      Thank you so much for the fabulous welcome and kind words! I will definitely submit my blog to blogsbylatinas and will also add your blogs to my list of faves- checked them out and I think they’re great…especially the latinogeeks one…I can relate as deep down inside I’m a latinogeek myself! And I completely agree, Latinas should have more blogs- at least to vent 🙂

      Thanks again and hope you visit frequently.

      Saludos y mantengamonos en contacto,
      Lili

Leave a Reply

